Thursday, December 17, 2009


After several push backs and finally having a February 1, 2010 release date, Lil' Wayne's rock album leaks anyway. Lil Wayne's ROCK album, far different from anything you ever heard!

1. American Star feat. Shanell
2. Prom Queen feat. Shanell
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World feat. Eminem
9. Runnin’ feat. Shanell
10. One Way Trip feat. Kevin Rudolf
11. Knockout feat. Nicki Minaj
12. The Price Is Wrong
d o w n l o a d .
"call me crazy, I've been called worst!"

1 love notes:

Darling Nikky said...

"prom queen" was coo but that OD rocker shit aint me....lil wayne sound outta this world in some of those songs :/