Thursday, November 12, 2009

Anyone But Him

Mr Hudson Straight No Chaser (2009)
01. Supernova
02. White Lies
03. Knew We Were Trouble
04. Straight No Chaser
05. Learning to Live
06. Instant Messenger
07. There Will Be Tears
08. Stiff Upper Lip
09. Central Park
10. Anyone But Him
11. Everything Is Broken
12. Lift Your Head
13. Time

My life is complete! G E N I U S !

3 love notes:

Seth B. said...

Thanks for the tip! I love this record!

letsjustflyaway said...

LALA!! where are you!
me miss you =/

Anonymous said...

Who knows where to download XRumer 5.0 Palladium?
Help, please. All recommend this program to effectively advertise on the Internet, this is the best program!